James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3

James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 #1
Click image to play video, right click to save image. (Image via youtube.com)
VIDEO DETAIL
TitleJames Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3
MP3 Size6.37 MB (estimated)
Duration06:22
Views72.2K
Sourceyoutu.be/3fP3F_I3zuw
Description

Breaking news here at Collider Video! Deadline reports that Disney has reinstated James Gunn as director of Guardians of the Galaxy Vol 3. This comes after confirmation they would use his script for the movie AND after WB hired the director to helm The Suicide Squad for DC and WB. The news has already sent shockwaves through the fandom and internet and now we have John Rocha and Mark Reilly here with Collider News to break down all the details.

Follow Rocha: [[link stripped - click to show]]
Follow Reilly: [[link stripped]]

SUBSCRIBE TO THE COLLIDER NETWORK
Collider Videos: [[link stripped]]
Collider Quick: [[link stripped]]
Collider Games: [[link stripped]]
Collider Sports: [[link stripped]]
Collider Podcasts: [[link stripped]]
Pro Wrestling Sheet: [[link stripped]]

Follow us on Twitter: [[link stripped]]
Follow us on Instagram: [[link stripped]]
Follow us on Facebook: [[link stripped]]

Visit Collider: [[link stripped]]
Follow on Twitter: [[link stripped]]

Subscribe to Collider Podcasts on iTunes, Spotify, Stitcher, or at [[link stripped]]

COLLIDER VIDEOS PROGRAMMING SCHEDULE:

MONDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
For Your Consideration - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

TUESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

WEDNESDAY
Collider Live! - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Heroes - 4p ET / 1p PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

THURSDAY
Collider Jedi Council (LIVE) - 1p ET / 10a PT
Collider Movie Talk (LIVE) - 7p ET / 4p PT

FRIDAY
Movie Review Talk with Scott Mantz - 1p ET / 10a PT

SATURDAY & SUNDAY
Collider Mailbag - 1p ET / 10a PT

Plus MOVIE REVIEWS, EDITORIALS, SPOILER TALK, MOVIE COMMENTARIES and much more each week. Subscribe today! [[link stripped]]

CopyrightAll materials' copyright are belong to their respective owners and/or uploader. This video was uploaded by Collider Videos
LicenseLicensed under YouTube Standard License
Download as MP3
Download as MP4
TagsJames Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, Download James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, Download Video James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, Download MP3 James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3, Download James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 episode terbaru, James Gunn Reinstated by Disney, Will Direct Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 3 terbaru